Best Teacher Awards

We will give the Best Teacher Award as a form of appreciation for Supervising Teachers who have succeeded in developing their students to produce achievements in the 2024 WSSO competition.
The supervising teacher will receive an award based on the accumulated points earned by his students and students' medals.

Point Teacher Award System:

Champions +7 points
Gold Medal +5 points
Silver Medal +4 points
Bronze Medal +3 points
Merit Award +1 point

Calculation example:

Supervising Teacher X had 10 students take part in the competition with the following results:

A Gold (5 points)

B -

C Silver (4 points)


E Silver (4 points)

F Merit (1 point)

G Merit (1 point)

H Bronze (3 points)

I -

J Champion (7 points)

Total Points = 25 points

If there are 2 or more Supervising Teachers who have the same points, then the order will be determined based on the following parameters: 'higher achievement, number of supervising students who received medals, total number of supervising students'.